top of page
  • Writer's pictureHerzie Santos

Book Review: 20 Ways to Increase Your Psychic Abilities


Summary

20 Ways to Increase Your Psychic Abilities is an occult guidebook by John Russell. As a professional psychic who has provided psychic readings for clients in over 40 countries, he was frequently asked how one can develop psychic abilities. This is his response to those requests. It’s a book that would help anyone increase their own psychic powers and apply it in practical ways for a better life.


Review

My favorite chapters are Dream Interpretation and Guardian Angels. I’ve always been curious about why I always dream and what those dreams mean. They seem so real because the emotion I felt in that dream would linger after I woke up but would instantly be forgotten. I’ll try to take John’s advice by writing a dream journal so I can analyze them when needed. I also believe in guardian angels and have experiences of somehow being saved from making wrong decisions without knowing the logic behind it.


Overall, I’m giving this book 5 out of 5 stars. It was very informative and enlightening. This book made me feel normal for believing in things that many people don’t believe in simply because they are beyond the laws of nature. I recommend this book to readers who have interest in the supernatural. It doesn’t necessarily have to be limited to people with psychic abilities. It can also be for the curious ones.


https://www.amazon.com/Ways-Increase-Your-Psychic-Abilities-ebook/dp/B0CFD28JP9/ref



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page