top of page
  • Writer's pictureHerzie Santos

Book Review: Rosina



Rosina is a short story by Francisco A. Ojeda. From the part where Petrovik and Vondir seemed to begin to get along where Vondir asked if Petrovik knew about the stories about the forest then he confirmed if he was referring to the witch, that was the starting point of me getting into the story. Because I felt that something out of the world might be coming, and I had an assumption that the witch he was referring to might be Rosina, finally justifying the title of the story. But of course, the story didn’t turn out like I expected and in fact, it was way much better.


Overall, I'm giving this 5 out of 5 stars and marking it as my favorite short story that I've read so far. I finished everything today because the story was hard to put down. It was gripping, highly entertaining, and unpredictable. It was also informative because I learned some things that I didn't know before since they were probably only used in the military.

 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page